Tickets

Ticket Prices (Additional taxes & fees may apply; ticket prices subject to change)

Ticket Only: $15.00

LH Hoodie + LH T-Shirt + Signed LH CD + Signed Thank You Note from Phil + Ticket: $80.00

All will ship within 1-2 weeks after the stream.

LH T-Shirt + Ticket: $35.00

Will ship within 1-2 weeks after the stream.

LH T-Shirt + Signed Thank You Note from Phil + Ticket: $40.00

All will ship within 1-2 weeks after the stream.

LH Hoodie + Signed Thank You Note from Phil + Ticket: $60.00

All will ship within 1-2 weeks after the stream.

Additional Details

6PM PST
8PM CST
9PM EST

Get your livestream ticket to join Phil Wickham and special guests online for a concert performance and hear incredible worship songs like This Is Amazing Grace, Living Hope, and Till I Found You along with new music! The concert will be streamed live from Southern California on April 3rd at 6:00pm pacific time.

Tour Info

Phil Wickham is a critically acclaimed Contemporary Christian musician, singer and songwriter from San Diego, CA. Wickham has released nine albums, and his critically acclaimed single “This is Amazing Grace” became RIAA certified Platinum and topped the 2014 year-end Christian Airplay chart. Songs like “Living Hope” and “Great Things” can be heard in church’s globally every weekend. Wickham is often known for his four ‘Singalong’ albums consisting of live acoustic recordings of his biggest hits and modern hymns. His newest single, “Battle Belongs” was just released in September of this year. 

Promotional Media